Sermon I: THE ARCHITECT and his liaisons

Blogged by John Vandergalien

Specially written for the notorious freemasonry loges (I guess my definition of THE ARCHITECT is equivalent with the freemasonry definition)

====

Our ARCHITECT who art in heaven,
hallowed be thy name.
Thy kingdom come.
Thy will be done on earth as it is in heaven.
Give us this day our daily bread,
and forgive us our trespasses,
as we forgive those who trespass against us,
and lead us not into temptation,
but deliver us from evil,

I believe I’m liaison of THE ARCHITECT

I believe I get my instructions by Dream Theme Anagrams

I believe there are many more liaisons, since I trained them

I believe every liaison has (THE ARCHITECT – liaison – Anagrams) Trinity

Just like FATHER – son – Holy Spirit

I believe that every liaison is a clone of THE ARCHITECT (THE BUILDER and PROGRAMMER) putting HIMSELF into the Universe Simulation we call reality

Knowledge and enlightenment comes gradually, through the Dream Theme Anagrams, for the chosen ones

THE ARCHITECT never comes down, HE only sends his liaisons once every 2,000 years or so

The simulation runs unattended, the liaisons are only errand boys, sent by grocery clerks, to collect the bill

However THE ARCHITECT will intervene in the present #bigbrotheriswatchingyou barbarity and overpopulated world, depopulate by the Great Tribulation mentioned in Daniel, Mathew and Revelations: en.wikipedia.org

Liaisons are not to blame for what will come to pass soon, they are not in control and as I said before are only errand boys (or girls)

This is my believe and my pursuit for happiness

For the son-of-man sake,

AMEN!

Satoconor © 2017

Leave a Reply

