Call for Damage Claims because of NSAKEY in microsoft Windows

I think that I’m a victim of that, I had the most weirdest problems with an updated and upgraded Windows 8.1 installation from the Windows Store, the upgraded Windows 8 came from my subscription to BizSpark:

https://bizspark.microsoft.com/

…so it was legal, genuine microsoft software. It drove me crazy, I mean really crazy, got me hospitalized, I’m still very paranoid. Another upgrade the same day, same Windows 8 same application build (spare computer) had no problems, still does not have any problems. Only difference another not personalized Windows Live ID. THE PROBLEM W8.1 DID NOT WORK AND DID NOT EVEN LOOK LIKE W8.1, nobody of microsoft wanted to help, nobody wanted to burn their fingers. Cost me a lot of lost money and lost business. Must have been some kind of special customized Windows.

Don’t know why they did it!? I can tell you one gets real weird scenarios in ones head, but thats another story.

Leave a Reply

