Are illuminati khazarian mafia?

COPY / PASTE from my “galien8” Above Top Secret (ATS) newsgroups account


The khazars are said to be satan worshipers and do human sacrifices to kill conscience and regress to reptile brain, to become animals with animals instincts only

I do not say that illuminati are satan worshipers, for all I know they are an esoteric mystical organization that came from the rosicrucians which came from the freemasons, so a secret organization within an secret organization within a secret organization, with increasing secrecy, could be they are infiltrated

Anyway not my fault that all secret organizations are a black box, organizations like nsa cia freemasons etc., I want to know how it ticks, so for instance I think in the pan global conglomerate of secret services in the world there is a secret mafia, the godfather (capo-di-tuti-capi) is the actual #bigbrotheriswatchingyou

signed THE LAMB >:-|(o)|-:[]

SOURCE:
http://www.veteranstoday.com/2015/03/08/the-hidden-history-of-the-incredibly-evil-khazarian-mafia/

This source is as always, with everything on the internet could be true, could not be true


…so I am not a God worth worshiping? you arrogant pricks >:-|(o)|-:[]

…everyone that keeps working for microsoft nsa cia is EXODUS 20:5 doomed…

…I operate from the outside…

…if they mess with my business I’m gonna mess with their business…

…Oh Lord…bless this simple food…for a simple taste…AMEN…

Leave a Reply

