Thats why I’m so pissed, 54 repressions and manipulations by nsa cia and microsoft #bigbrotheriswatchingyou

Updated: Wednesday 2017-06-30

MY LIST OF #BIGBROTHERISWATCHINGYOU MAFIA REPRESSIONS 2013 – 2017

1.

2013: Windows Live Mail is constantly getting stuck and freezes, can not email for months

2.

2013-2014: Solid State Disk (SSD) flows over by KPN Internet Manager, puts many files on SSD C: drive as in a diaspora, in total 20 Gb, can not use computer anymore, must constantly rebuild

3.

2012-2013: 120 job applications, 20 interviews, 2 times accepted for longer time, 2013-2014: 350 applications at http://www.freelance.nl 0 times invited 0 times accepted. In 2012-2013 I did do about 20 job applications also on freelance.nl, and was invited for an interview maybe 3 to 4 times, not hired on these 3 to 4 freelance.nl interviews by the way, but as I said 2 times hired on the other job applications. Strange in 2012-2013 freelance.nl was still working for me (interview wise)

4.

2014: ASBEST ASSIST Calvin Richardson does not honor business agreements, promised he would do a counter bid on my $ 50,000 bid, if I would write a comprehensive plan of action

5.

2014: Regional Business Center (RBZ Rotterdam) in person of Roël Gorré does not meet agreements, waited for half a year 10 emails sent 5 times voicemail, only through intervention by the Municipal Lawyers can I do the workshops

6.

2015: CAVERO The Hague  invites me for job interview, nobody is present, uninhabited property, hardly any cars in parking lot, seems fake company, cost me lots of money for the travel, CAVERO refused to pay my expensives

7.

2015: Two computers running Windows 8. Windows Store Windows 8.1 Upgrade Update installed, same configuration, main computer the most crazy problems (this Windows LIVE ID had my personal name, so they could trace and target me) secondary computer does normal (anonymous Windows LIVE ID) Fraud help desk can not help me, Dutch Police did not want to help me, other Dutch governmental institutions did not want to help me either (7 technical things). This really drove me crazy, had to be hospitalized, I’m still crazy

8.

2015: Best girlfriend Annelous Wieringa’s double suicide plan (at the same time suicide both in our own home?) I refuse and then I’m blackened by her at customers of mine (visual artist Marijke Teeuw is such a customer, she did not kept her word, another one is Paul van der Heiden he is closely connected to Annelous Wieringa, he kept on lying to me about why Marijke did not want to go in business with me anymore, despite her promise) see my police reports about Annelous Wieringa: 160110-292787213 and 160307-245862237 Could be she is an informant and they (the AIVD) offered her a sexual partner or money. Annelous Wieringa came with that double suicide plan around Tuesday March 31, 2015. I remember because I asked a mutual friend of ours if Annelous is suicidal, in a Café in the Benthuizerstraat, there was a storm that night and a roof of an apartment building came down, people got evacuated to the Café and there was lots of police and fire brigade people in the street, there was a news paper article ( also on the internet: http://www.ad.nl/rotterdam/dak-van-flat-gewaaid-in-rotterdam~a8759a55/ ) thats why I know the approximate date, Annelous talked about the double suicide plan a couple of days maybe a week before I talked with our mutual friend about her being suicidal, I did not say then yet that such a double suicide plan can be a trap, I did not dare, still trusted Annelous.

9.

2015: Annelous Wieringa becomes more and more wicked like possessed

10.

Solved

2015: 3 viruses in web hosting space

11.

2015: Master Boot Record Avast virus scan, on reinstalled Windows 8.1. Comes in endlessly cycle, Avast Internet Security forum says there’s a heavy virus on your computer, their clean up method does not work

12.

2015: Facebook is doing crazy in Chrome browser, will be a virus again

13.

2015: 5 times my job application email will not be delivered, rejected by mail server, to different employers, because the domain name of a previous employer, in the attached email CV, would be on the blacklist, because her Joomla website had a one month outdated version? Since when are email attachments scanned? Moreover quite normal that websites have unsupported versions, considering the Joomla website was only 1 month outdated yet. Very strange

14.

2015: Two times death threats tweets for me and a twitter friend, among others, by a carnival kind of VVD department St. Michaelgasstel twitter account, tweet deleted within 10 minutes, saying we will kill you and your Twitter Jew friend

15.

2015: Once warning that I have a stalker at my door, tweet deleted again within 10 minutes

16.

2015: 10 people in a row that I know by telephone or from Facebook and Twitter promise to buy stuff from me, get back on their word or start to argue

17.

2015: Facebook account Tom van Campenhout sends me a too big pdf file 300Mb by email, I ask 3 times why is the file so big, can be a virus, never answer

18.

2015: Google warns me that someone in an unknown location has tried to log in and knows my 1 week old 16 character strong password

19.

2015: 1 in 23 probability that I did not sell on my art-rotterdam.com web gallery pure by bad luck

20.

2015: Probability 1 in 3.5E+017 that I did not sell at marktplaats.nl pure by bad luck

21. I had to have a Return of Investment (ROI) between 1 : 10 and 1 : 100 at Google ADWORDS. I invested $ 300 in the internet ads system and I should have made some where between $ 3,000 and $ 30,000 as art sales revenues. These kind of ROIs are considered normal. But I had $ 0 as returns, now I don’t know if I can trust the also Google ANALYTICS statistics, because I bought 6,000 clicks (having 1,200 not bouncing visitors that stayed longer than 30 seconds on the site and viewed 2 or more pages) Lets say 2% conversion factor (OK thats average and ideal and “The Holy Grail of Marketing”) then 0.98^1,200 => 1 on 3.4E+010 probability I had zero sales pure by bad luck

22.

2016: Probability 1 in 104 that I did not sell at my hollandart.gallery web gallery pure by bad luck

23.

2016 More than 20 times in a month the application pool of my web shop is disabled by ARVIXE, I file a complaint at Cyber Crime FBI, after that ARVIXE only pretends to help, but does not answer emails anymore

24.

2016: Files disappear under Windows 10, my recent most important files

25.

2016: Months I have 5 to 20 viruses every day, I delete them, always come back, not always the same viruses

26.

2016: System freezes in critical moments practical every day, lose data, must reboot

27.

2016: Facebook account password hacked twice in one week, took two steps authentication later

28.

2016: Had to stop Twitter because of “shadowbanning”

29

2016: A girlfriend fools me, lies to me, all stupid and transparent lies, says she wants to buy art, just to fool me and to be a disillusionment, if I would have believed her I would have made costs, investment costs, and it would have cost me lots of work, this girlfriend still had contact with Annelous Wieringa, maybe she’d talked her into it

30.

2016: My account is also suppressed at Facebook, also “shadowbanning”, but Facebook does attempt to bring you into contact with colleagues and peers, so that’s at least well meant

31.

2016: Unprovoked threat for me and my family in innuendo by probably fake account in LINUX Security Forum

32.

2016: If a computer is not already jammed by viruses, then a script runs in the background slowing the computer unworkable down

33.

2016: Too often, files and emails disappear from my computer, usually the recent ones, ones I’m still working on, so important ones, like this document

34.

2014-2016: If you’re going to complain at the police or other agencies, it’s not going to work out, as if they were manipulating behind the scenes

35.

2016: Strong clues that Martin Rath (Work Coach Team Exit WERK EN INKOMEN DELFSHAVEN Municipality Rotterdam) has illegally received a dossier about me from Dutch secret service AIVD (he says for instance I have CCTV camera’s in my house) he tries to distort me with the information in it, force me into submission, funny how all these lying and manipulating is always done in innuendo, informants must have had a training or coaching or something, Martin Rath also seemed to have something in his ear, maybe he got realtime coaching

36.

2016: G.D. Matinburgh for the local market permits (Vergunningen Gemeente Rotterdam) has heard “sounds” does not want to say from who, revokes license. Reason, my art market can not continue because I want to combine it with an ordinary market, otherwise I do not have enough participants. I have a license for 50 market tables. If I do not sell liquor or illegal items, but normal second hand stuff, new things and art then that can’t be a problem at all, right? That’s all weird, Matinburgh did not want to say who passed the information, later Deelgemeente Delfshaven Mayor Tom Harreman made up a nice story that one of my competitors was the snitch, but why did Matinburgh not say that in the first place. That is suspicious too

37.

2016: Someone is putting millions of empty files on my hard disk, probably flooding the FAT TABLE so it gets stuck or corrupted

38.

2016 They are now filtering my email, I have sent 290 contact form acquisition emails, I had to have about 6 buyers, 2% buyers, I always have something like that, but I had 0, it was sent I’m sure (by contact forms from another website, so another email server, not my own which I can’t trust) But the positive answers are filtered. Probability this happening pure by bad luck 1 on 350

39.

2016: Nearly 2,000 artists have received a news letter message about my art market plans via local artist society (CBK) and nobody wants to participate? Via kunstinzicht.nl I had 100 artists and 4 who wanted to participate, then I should have had on 2,000 artists contacted 80 participating artists, the main thing had to come through the CBK, so secret services must have filtered emails. Probability not receiving emails pure by bad luck 1 on 3.5E+017

40.

Absolete

41.

2017: An artist could not contact me 6 weeks ago by XS4ALL email, emails were rejected, could not access my XS4ALL website, found me 6 weeks ago in Facebook, send me a messages right away, but her Facebook message was only these 6 weeks later delivered by Facebook. She was one of these 2,000 artists of item 39, she was the only one that took the bother of contacting me otherwise. It seems that the secret services runs my email, runs my website and runs my Facebook

42.

Solved

43.

2017: My best viewed artwork at artfinder.com has had 483 visitors in 7 months (483 times the product page with the buy button viewed) and nobody has bought? Probability 1 on 17,290 times this happens by pure bad luck

44.

2017: Accounting file suddenly gone

45.

2017: Email to Job Coach seems to not have arrived

46.

2017: 10 phone calls from sister-in-law about my Mother in the hospital did not come through while phone was charged and online

47.

2017: 2 years after date, a CBK contact webform is sent again to one of my artists, he called again, I also contacted him these 2 years ago and was even in his studio then, he can not remember

48.

2017: Unknown woman suddenly interferes and manipulates during a personal conversation between me and a girlfriend, setting us up, intriguing, could be an informant

49.

2017: GOOGLE+ chat with best internet friend goes very strange, do not trust it, he answers to quickly with YouTube videos and stuff, a normal mortal can not do that so fast, can be a Turing test, I had to let him go, had to break contact

50.

2017: USB ports on both of my PCs do not work (LINUX boot) with 3 different USB sticks, USB sticks do it on my new laptop though. Could be USB ports PCs are hacked in BIOS

51.

2017: My Facebook friends could all be fake, actor robots or so. Take X.X., her chats disappeared, and strangely she posted about her chat problems by Mobile (messenger), but later she can not remember anything about it anymore, this could have been the real X.X. Also very gross and profound language used by some accounts, totally unexpected, without reason. We were chatting about normal things, but suddenly nothing but insulting spoken language, unprovoked, like someone intervenes

52.

2017: In ATS newsgroups it’s like they are watching over my shoulders, posts from some people change (are edited) based on what I want to say while I’m still typing or translating. They also rub me things under the nose that can only come from emails between me and a girlfriend

53.

2017: It’s like they’ve been in my house too, three times, I had computer malfunctions that can only be done on the computer itself, by or through the USB ports to corrupt the boot sector or open the computer and destruct hardware, I reported it by telephone to the police (0900-8844 / April 1, 2017 / around 9:00 pm). Also, once the plug of my desk lamp was out of the grid socket, which fits very tight, I thought then already its suspicious, but I let it go, then the 3 computer failures occurred

54.

2017: Ten death threats in Twitter and the Above Top Secret (ATS) and GOOGLE USENET newsgroups, most of the time by innuendo

Leave a Reply

