Plea for weapon licenses for citizens in the European Union

This would be good as counter terrorism measure.

For me personally, I get many death threats in Twitter, Facebook, Above Top Secret newsgroups and USENET newsgroups, about 10 give and take, if I’m attacked I would like to defend myself.

OK there would be more killing in the European Union, but also less innocent victims that cannot defend themselves.

I fight against that devil worshiping mafia inside the pan global conglomerate of secret services. (this is the real #bigbrotheriswatchingyou this what you got to be afraid of)

Thats where the death threats meant for me come from.

I asked for a weapon license at Dutch police on June 6, 2017, still no answer, only conformation email and reference number

Leave a Reply

