Pretorian Guards, thanks, here a nice picture of my favorite TV hostess (Kristie Lu Stout CNN)

Pretorian Guards, thanks, here a nice picture of my favorite TV hostess (Kristie Lu Stout CNN)

PS: Not that I like CNN though, they do a media war against TRUMP, OK I rather have other USA TV corporations, I think FOX TV is more pro TRUMP, but we in Holland have only CNN on the cable. I just like Kristie Lu Stout!!! 🙂

Now all of the sudden is also TRUMPs son (the jr) the scapegoat laughing stock at CNN, disgusting 😦

Leave a Reply

