Pretorians: #bigbrotheriswatchingyou Replicas Stalkers in Rotterdam Street Cars: male, 1.70 meter, 65 – 70 years, gray to black hair, partly bald. CONTRACT KILLER?

Pretorians #bigbrotheriswatchingyou Replicas Stalkers in Rotterdam Street Cars: male, 1.70 meter, 65 – 70 years, gray to black hair, full gray / black beard, partly bald, well dressed, dark cloths (black or brown) slim and slender man, light brown skin, looks if he has Greek or Italian ethnicity, never heard him talk, seen hundred times, always in the street car when I’m in the street car, tries to make contact, changes seats to proximity of my seat, without reason, has sit beside me once at a street car stop too (OK that does not have to mean anything, I just see him too often, in a year about a hundred times in the same street car as me) could be contract killer!!! Could be several copies of the same replica version working the street car system market in Rotterdam. #bigbrotheriswatchingyou could (real time) video “photoshop” security cameras footage, so you don’t see them on video, could manipulate OV Chipcard system too, so they are nowhere registered, you can’t track them down. However they can track me down with my personal OV Chipcard, know when I’m traveling, orchestrate him to me, to my street car, so I see him, trying to induce some paranoia before the kill? Psychopathic teasing or something?

Leave a Reply

