Pretorians: Help! The so called ‘Intelligence Community’ is poisoning my social network. Demonising me where ever they can.

I hardly have any friends left, I did not start this, the so called ‘Intelligence Community’ started this years ago, then I thought: OK no more mister nice guy!!! Not that I thought nice guys finish last, I did not mind, I liked myself, was introvert, somewhat shy, maybe timid. Now I’m completely opposite more an extrovert psychopath, thinking he is doing the right thing, OK I think I do now whats good for whole of humanity. Though I’m now the opposite of what I once was I still like myself, thank God.

Pretorians please keep the wolves away from me 😦

 

Leave a Reply

