OK 5 billion are real people, with emotions, happiness, friends, social life, but they are overpopulation too, I don’t mind if God exterminates them, even if it are my friends or family

…does not mean they cannot fight for their lives when they come in natural disasters or wars.

…we take these lives, so that others may live…

If this believe (and promoting it) is my sin, I’m guilty, I submit myself to the Last Judgment by The Architect, only, He called me, said I’m his image.

…he who sees Me sees The Architect…

Leave a Reply

