PRETORIANS: #bigbrotheriswatchingyou animals poison my network, by turning friends into informants

I suspect that they have done that with:

  • Jack de Deugd (visual artist)
  • Annelous Wieringa (artistic model)
  • Marijke Teeuw (visual artist)
  • Paul van der Heiden (writer)
  • Inge Goris (tarot)
  • Suzanne Mouwen (tarot)
  • Renato Cruden (producer Youtube TV channel)
  • Karin Leening (visual artist)
  • maybe more next time

I said before maybe you read it, I’m an eccentric autistic, they say, but that these friendship relations all went sour is not only my doing, in the back ground there are people manipulating, I don’t know how they do that, #bigbrotheriswatchingyou is all a black box to me, must be some real advanced social engineering and neuro linguistic manipulation the psychopathic #bigbrotheriswatchingyou animals have concocted

 

Leave a Reply

