PRETORIANS: #bigbrotheriswatchingyou even turns family (a younger brother) against me, for no reason

Last time I saw him, he came to me for my birthday, everything was OK, OK he stayed only one night, usually he stays longer, OK I kept him awake, maybe about my suspicions that someone hacked my computer, don’t recall everything was half a year ago, can’t imagine why he will not call me, I asked him by postcard more than a month ago, thats the way it works, you send him a postcard and he calls you, usually within two weeks or so. Or #bigbrotheriswatchingyou can intercept postal deliveries, because my sender address and my name was on it. When I would write “Call Me! Johan” #bigbrotheriswatchingyou would also automatically scan that at the Postal Office Distribution Center, and the #bigbrotheriswatchingyou sentient central computer, would know its from the addressee his brother (Johan Gerard van der Galien) and destroy the postcard, just to mess with me.

Leave a Reply

