someone is laying a track leading to the Jesuits, if its a false track then this can only come from the AIVD

someone is laying a track leading to the Jesuits, if its a false track then this can only come from the AIVD

my info (several sources) points me to the Jesuits, that they are to blame for the 65 suppression and the working against me of the past years, so I thought its because I sold my soul to the devil, I told several people in confidence starting from 1973, so I thought maybe someone leaked, you can not hold that against me when my sources fooled me, because that whole #bigbrotheriswatchingyou secret services and esoteric societies is all a black box for me, I can only speculate whats going on in there.

I don’t apply for a job in secret services, if thats what you might think, for all I care they can all go to hell.

de verbindingsman

…I operate from the outside…

https://satoconor.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

