‘so called intelligence community’ you could say for example that TRUMP has gone crazy, because he is under my black satanic magic spell or something, which is very plausible because I already confessed publicly I sold my soul to The Devil when I was 13 years old because of priapism, anyways I do rituals, symbols, pentagrams, anagrams and shit >;-)

‘so called intelligence community’ you could say for example that TRUMP has gone crazy, because he is under my black satanic magic spell or something, which is very plausible because I already confessed publicly I sold my soul to The Devil when I was 13 years old because of priapism, anyways I do rituals, symbols, pentagrams, anagrams and shit >;-)

you may use this for your internal affairs brainstorming for instance over the internet conferences with maybe 1 million secret agents simultaneously, plotting and scheming

GOOD LUCK!!! Godspeed, and may The Force be with you

signed A GUILTY LITTLE DEVIL

Leave a Reply

